Green house

Settled in yet? Have an eye rest.

Location: Porto Ercole
Photo: a © signature mmm production

4 Comments Add yours

  1. pike says:

    Beautiful photos! Your theme is very nice!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Pike, I’m glad you approve. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Wish I was there! Love your new look & Elegant blue shades

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, girl! 🙂 I love it too, even though it’s not as versatile as the old theme. There are only two blog formats, for example. Anyway, I think I’ll be happy with it.

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

