WPC: Ju-balance

For the first Weekly Photo Challenge on my new blog I’ve selected several images displaying a wide range of jubilance.

Many of these are also forecasts of future posts. Coming up, for example: uncle’s visit to Morocco, a selection of boat photos, a visit to a shell cemetery in Slovenia, a visit to an ordinary, surprisingly uplifting cemetery in Italy, a reminiscent Sarajevo restaurant in Piran, a stroll by the Tiber, and two new scenic paths discovered in vicinity, one in Orbetello and the other in Pitigliano.

And now let’s look at examples of little daily victories. (I recommend clicking on horizontal photos to enlarge them considerably.)

Photo: a © signature mmm production (except of camels and me as noted above)

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: Jubilant

7 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you, Bulldog, and good to see you here too. 🙂 I hope you don’t mind calling you that. I often say for myself that I’m a bulldog, since I’m a Taurus and dog in Chinese. 😀 Not that I pay much attention to these things, it’s just funny to me.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I don’t mind at all! Lots of people do it. I have been called worse. Ha ha. Jenny is my other name. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  1. What a stunning entry; makes me want to see more of your work as a photographer.

    I’ll be following you from now on. Have an amazing day! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Travel Nurse April. 🙂

      Like

Talk to me

