WPC: Photographer in my spare time

This is how I view the world around me in my time to spare. Which is all the time.

The first photo is from Talamone, but all the rest are from the same day in Roma and Vatican about a month ago when Roma was celebrating its birthday and security was heightened.

Photo: a © signature mmm production

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: Spare

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Love the new blog. And the pics are so much fun – especially The Model, The Graffiti, and the closeup of Vatican Security. The spare buttocks made me chuckle.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, Lisa, then my not-really-work is done! 🙂 I’m glad you followed me to my new blog. Happy sailing!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. tomrains says:

    🙂 Nice new blog. And yeah, this is totally not-really-work 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, Tom, and glad to see you move over with me.

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

