Morocco, part 2

A while ago I showed you the first part of magnificent, albeit Nokia phone photos, taken by uncle in Morocco. Here is Part Two.

They might be blurry, shaky or taken through the window, but they make me want to go there more than any I’ve ever seen.  Have a look to book. Thank you for the photos, MTC! (Click on a photo to enlarge and on the link above to view Part 1)

Photo: ©mtc

And if anybody is wondering about the second bedspread, here it is:

Photo: a © signature mmm production
23 Comments Add yours

  1. Magnifiques! Surtout celles qui sont rosées…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This means the rosy ones, Mamie? 🙂 Yes, I like the colour of these walls too.

      Like

      1. Ah you understood !

        Liked by 1 person

  2. joey says:

    Lovely. I can never get over the tile — so impressive!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh yes, Joey, seems to be make believe but it’s real.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Dan Antion says:

    Beautiful photos. Such intricate work.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, Dan, I’ll tell uncle. I hope he remembers to read comments this time, for the first part he had no idea so many people appreciated his photographs.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Dan Antion says:

        They are so pretty.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Very nice pictures and post as a whole! Love Morocco.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad you like it, and thank you for the follow. Here is Morocco, part 1:

      https://manjameximovie.wordpress.com/2016/05/24/morocco-part-1/

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Sonia Malysz says:

    Such beautiful photographs 🙂 Morocco is a picturesque place from what I see. I have never been there, but my sister, Awa from Awa on the Road ( https://awawdrodze.wordpress.com/), has and I think you would find her photographic eye similar to yours 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Sonia. I’ll tell my uncle. I haven’t been to Morocco yet either, and I’ll be happy to check out your sister’s eye. 🙂 Oooh, and I see already at first glance, so much lovely Morocco! I think I’ll love it!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Wonderful mood in your Series. The way down to the gorge….. ….wow. Netter check your brakes before. 😄

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, these are my uncle’s photos, I’ve yet to visit Morocco. And yes, those turns would be a bit stomach-turning.

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Oh, that architecture! I especially love the radiant blue wall! Ultra- ultramarine!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Oh yes, it’s insane! Let’s meet there! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I need to dye my hair first… But yea, lets go!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I should think they have all sorts of dyes there too… But no need to do it for me – I’ll look you straight in the eyes. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Maybe I’ll dye it purple to match the poor elephant

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Aquamarine! 😀 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  8. viveka says:

    Just beautiful … post – I love your new look. Going to Marrakesh over Christmas, so excited. Never been to Morocco.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeahh, Viveka, I’m so glad to see you hopping around my blog. My uncle took these, as I say, I’ve never been there either. I’m glad you’re going – we’re gonna get glimpses!

      Like

      1. viveka says:

        Okay, your uncle … beautiful images … checked a couple of the Moroccan posts.

        Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

