WPC: Top of their morning

This was 8.30 in Piran, Slovenia. Not my typical morning, but a favourite. Just that I’d prefer to be the model.

Photo: a © signature mmm production

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: Morning

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful. The water is beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Joseph! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. bleu bleu bleu… The 3rd one, my favotrite

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Suvi says:

    The water must be so warm there.. even in the morning!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I had a swim just a few hours later and in the meantime the sea got wavy, some grass got waved in, so it was not quite as pleasant as they’d had it, and the water was not nearly as warm as I’d expected. A few weeks ago it got to 27 degrees C yet! The recent rains and wind cooled it down. It must still have at least 24 degrees though. I’m curious about yours…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Suvi says:

        Hahah, I would love 24 degrees OMG! When I started my summer holiday and went for a dip, the water was 14 degrees C. Yesterday, it was better – at 19 degrees. But way too cold for me to be enjoyable!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. 😀 14!!!! I did 19 as the last possible swimming temperature in October during that sailing trip I told you about. Wishing you warm waters ahead!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Suvi says:

        Oh no, the waters are only getting colder from now on 😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

