Weekend scenes

Slowly back to normal.

Photo: a © signature mmm production

20 Comments Add yours

  1. Dan Antion says:

    Nice photos – I love watching the gulls.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooh, ballade! They are usually sad, no? Agréable sounds good though, merci, Mamie! 🙂

      Like

      1. NOOOO ballade in like promenade.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hihi you mean dancing? Ahh, French is hard 😉

        Like

      3. ballade is like walking around, just for the pleasure… All language are hard when we dont know much of il. (lol)

        Liked by 1 person

  2. bikerchick57 says:

    Very nice photos! I especially love the wooden heart with doggie in the background.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. nice and calm shots… …that brings me in a goos mood! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Markus, trying with the calm, yes. 😀 But what do you mean with the good mood? As in goose, the animal? Oooh, you must mean good! That’s excellent. 🙂

      Like

      1. ..uuhh… …good, of course! …maybe gooses are in a good mood as well (wow, look at that.. 6 ‘O’s in the last words, cool).. ..but maybe not at xmas time. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  4. tomrains says:

    The “boar trail” image makes me feel so at peace. I’m imagining going there with a special someone.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I called it this way because it was here I saw a hunter chasing a boar a while ago. Read my post “Hunting Season” for why I hate it. Sorry for your special someone. 🙂

      Like

  5. Sun setting on summer

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That it is, Lisa, but the sun here is very nice to us all the way till the end of October. Only then humidity wins over. But then mushrooms grow.

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Joanne Sisco says:

    I always love looking at your photos, but it’s your captions I enjoy the most. Today’s favourite is ‘Bestia is not deployed’ 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 😀 Thank you so much, Joanne, I’m having a blast with these.

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

