Monochrome repeat

I repeat the monochrome from yesterday in order to compare it with the original as I find it quite fascinating. (Actually, because I can see that I forgot to include the photo as taken.)

Photo: a © signature mmm production

For Leanne Cole’s MM 3-21: Monochrome Madness

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I like it so much better in monochrome. It is transformed into a moody mysterious scene with overtones of menace. I like that. A story is developing in front of me.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you, Claudia. I think I’m on a lookout for a story myself too, constantly.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. joey says:

    The black and white is just magnificent!

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

