WPC: Shiny crazy diamonds

For this challenge I’ve been enjoying collecting images with a certain shine to them. It can come from different sources. And yet, does it really?

But first a short recap of the past week:

  1. I gave you our local beach.
  2.  I showed you our slightly pink flamingos from not so very close up.
  3.  I alerted you to my new photo gallery page.
  4.  I bragged about posting my first Tweet.
  5.  I described ten times when I had been waiting. I spur you to go ahead and read for a change. Photos will wait. 😉
  6.  I took you along a door-filled street in Volterra.
  7.  I let you see the Etruscan washing machine (nah!).

And now some shiny but also crazy moments.

Photo: a © signature mmm production

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: Shine

4 Comments Add yours

  1. cwaugh212 says:

    The color of the sky in your last photo reminded me of a series of photos I took in the Western Caribbean. Take a look here: https://charlesewaugh.com/2016/10/22/the-setting-sun/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Indeed, Charles! Interestingly, there was no sea anywhere near in my case.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Joanne Sisco says:

    A lovely collection of photos telling a *light* hearted story 🙂
    My favourite photo is the 2nd one with the cluster of clouds on the right side lit up by the sinking sun. Beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Joanne. It felt good compiling these.

      Like

Talk to me

