CB&W + OWPC = Bestia

I’m not above black&whitening my favourite animal just so I can take part in Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge. Accidentally it’s a dog so it fits this week’s One World Photo Challenge as well.

I love it the most when I can watch him run, even though my lens has trouble keeping up. This was yesterday. (Click for enlargement.)

Photo: a © signature mmm production

For:

Black-&-White-Banner

And for:

owpc logo 2

25 Comments Add yours

    1. Yeahh! Thank you, girl! It’s so sweet! Now I’ll have it close all the time. Not that it’s a similar photo much, though. You’ve got a better dog angle. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My dog is further away from the camera, yours fills up more space, which I like. I can definitely see the similarity!!!! 🙂 Say hi to bestia for me!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hehe, will do, SMSW. And I’ll get him get used to coconut scent. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I didn’t think, but you can combine Jennifer’s challenge with mine. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, Cee, and this is just what I did. 🙂 Never enough beasties!

      Like

  2. Susanne says:

    What a fine bestia!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you, Susanne. He is my friend. 🙂

      Like

  3. I feel your love for you friend through these photos!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ❤ I'm so glad you do, Claudia!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Amy says:

    Great captures, Manja! Looks nice in black and white. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much, Amy! 🙂

      Like

  5. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations! I have selected your post to be featured on Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge.
    https://ceenphotography.com/2016/12/22/cees-black-white-photo-challenge-mirror-images-or-reflections/
    I hope your week has been good for you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ah, thank you so much, Cee! I’m glad you liked my bestia. 🙂 Wishing you peaceful times ahead.

      Like

      1. Cee Neuner says:

        Thanks. Peaceful times right back at you. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much, Jennifer!

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

