February

If I go on with this pace, we shall reach December some time next summer. Still, here is my February.

As I tried to compile a calendar post with a photo for each month, I got terribly sad for all those who’d be left behind. Here there are, twelve images from February. All were taken 15 minutes or much less from my home in Southern Tuscany. I know! (Clicking on the first will open the gallery to proceed horizontally.)

Photo: © signature mmm

January is here.
March is here.
April is here.
May is here.
June is here.
July is here.
August is here.
September is here.
October is here.
November is here.
December is here.

20 Comments Add yours

  1. You live in such beautiful place!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Sunny! Agreed! 🙂

      Like

  2. Suvi says:

    I must say that February is beautiful where you are ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Suvi. Indeed, not bad at all… 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. joey says:

    Beautiful, as always. It looks temperate there right now, too. So appealing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Temperate! But… Joey! There is no snow!! 😮

      Liked by 1 person

      1. joey says:

        I know. No snow here right now, either. Sad stuff.

        Like

  4. Judith says:

    A lovely selection.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Judith! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Such a beautiful photo set! I spy that adorable little snail 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe, seesaw, that little fellow made me run for the camera. Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Joanne Sisco says:

    I remember many of these photos – especially the reflection in the top of the car. I still LOVE that photo with the dead leaves on top that look like bits of confetti.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, Joanne, this is because they ARE bits of confetti. 🙂 It seems a little carnival was passing by our car and left its mark, it was that time of year. And I’m glad you remember. Thank you!

      Like

      1. Joanne Sisco says:

        Really?! I didn’t remember that detail … but I LOVED that photo 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

