March

Lest we forget: I’m putting together a calendar for last year with twelve photos for each month. Today it’s March madness time.

I had the first visitors of the year then and we had plenty of lovely views and good time.

Photo: a © signature mmm production

January is here.
February is here.
April is here.
May is here.
June is here.
July is here.
August is here.

15 Comments Add yours

  1. joey says:

    The depth of sky is impressive! Love that photo over the parking lot, and the sheep, and the fountain, and the doors — Well, okay, I like it all 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dan Antion says:

    This is a great way to showcase some beautiful photos.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, Dan, I’m taking it slowly but surely…

      Liked by 1 person

  3. jan says:

    Lovely pictures – my favorite is the sheep!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Judith says:

    An atmospheric collection with some great skies!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Judith. I’m glad that I’m continuing with this idea that your post spurred.

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

