Window of plenty

Monday Window challenge may be gone but I’ll always have plenty of windows to show, and might as well keep posting them on Mondays.

This is St. Peter’s Parish Church in Ljubljana with its own lovely windows and ornaments, and in a building to the left of it I found this beauty of a window. It seems as if all the warmth, goodies and love were gathered inside this room, helping us out until the winter passes. Yet it was just potted plants and the setting sun.

Photo: © signature mmm

6 Comments Add yours

  1. joey says:

    So pretty, so charming — the color in the windows is so happy! I love the roof, too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Joey. It’s an instant warmth infuser for me too.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Maybe you can start a window challenge – Weekend Windows?? 😉 (Not that I have any pics,but just to see yours!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe, SMSW, Weekend Windows sounds great but I’m not planning to start any challenge. My windows and doors will always be here in any case.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Joanne Sisco says:

    It’s a lovely window … flowers make everything better 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Joanne. At first glance I thought it was something edible, like jams or chutneys. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

