April

According to my calendar, it’s time for April.

But first the last week on my blog lest we forget:

And now to my twelve photos per month. All these images were taken last April and are ordered by proximity: Rome is farthest and the field just over there is closest. I give distance in kilometres as well.

I had the second set of visitors of the year and we were jumping around. Can’t wait for another April, I think it’s the loveliest month around here. (If you click on the first photo and continue from there, it will be as if you’re here.)

Photo: © signature mmm

My 2016 Calendar:
January is here.
February is here.
March is here.
May is here.

The rest are slowly incoming.

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Siena is beautiful, like a dream land ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, it is, RayNot. It pulls you in.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. My fave is the Capalbio view – aaaah bellissima Toscana 💖 April isn’t usually a great month for me because of pollen allergy…….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ahh, SMSW, that is no fun, I’m sure. And thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. joey says:

    Ah, all good things. Love your captions, especially those last two 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, Joey. 🙂 Today I had more fun with some animal captions. Must be that because I spend so much time with them, I put words in their mouths. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. joey says:

        I do the same. I’m certain I’m right at least half the time, too.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Joanne Sisco says:

    Ahhh – but to live in Italy …. {sigh}

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, Joanne, highly recommended in most regards. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Joanne Sisco says:

        I’m still working on Husband, but he’s not ready to retire. Someday.

        Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

