May

May I interest you in twelve images from last May for my calendar 2016?

It is my birthday month, that’s why it’s probably my favourite. And the nature plays along too.

ADD-IT: I’ve just realised that I only posted ten photos, rather than my usual 12 as I did for other months. Fixing that with two guys: a visiting sheriff and the homemaker.

Photo: © signature mmm

My 2016 Calendar:
January is here.
February is here.
March is here.
April is here.

The rest are in the making.

23 Comments Add yours

  1. Très beau calendrier. Mine is almost B/W: has a lot of snow

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooo, snow in May aussi? 😮

      Like

      1. No, a few month without. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely! The red poppy’s and your dog by the sea are my favorites in this month’s calendar photos.

    We share May birthdays in addition to loving photography. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you, Deborah. And I’m glad to know you’re a May flower too. 🙂 I’m 16th.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m the 12th. My daughter is the 17th. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah!! I have other two 12th friends. 😀 Power where power is due. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Helen Bushe says:

    Wonderful collection of images. If I HAD to choose a favourite, it would be Pitigliano…..after the cats of course. 😉

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you, Helen, I’m glad you’ve enjoyed my May selection. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Amy says:

    All are so beautiful! Great calendar photos😍

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much, Amy! 🙂

      Like

  5. lorigreer says:

    Pitigliano…My favorite! All were wonderful. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Lori, and welcome to my blog! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Pitigliano is amazing! Or beyond of amazing 🙂 really beautiful!! And what happened with the old sheriff lol😂😂??

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The sheriff is still smoking. 😀 Thanks, RayNot. And I see that you saw the RayYes quotes and window photos too. All is fine then.

      Liked by 1 person

  7. fkasara says:

    Amazing as always ❤❤❤ And it’s great that your mum wrote a poem for you❤!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Sara. Yes, she loves writing poems. 🙂

      Like

  8. Happy birthday in advance, in case it doesn’t come up again! 😉 Lovely pics! As always!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Heheh, thanks, SMSW. 😀 I’m sure I’ll post myself a present of some sorts. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Love your “blending in” photo.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Bespoke Traveler. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

