Silent Sunday, 2. 4. 17.

Photo: © signature mmm

10 Comments Add yours

  1. J Walters says:

    The word that comes to mind for this beautiful shot is . . . aaaah!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe, J, this is a fun word. 🙂 Thank you!

      Like

  2. Duke Miller says:

    If I had wings I would fly nude. That is for sure. Oh MMM, what have we become? I am thinking about this.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. 🙂 Do you think we were once this, Duke? Is this a tool belt he is wearing? Or should I say it?

      Liked by 2 people

      1. nivs24 says:

        I am wondering why the cloth is draped the way it is draped. Forget clothes, be free, fly.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hm… I must return and look at its front too! And I agree with that last, Nivs, thanks. 🙂

        Like

      3. Duke Miller says:

        Yes, tool belt is funny. On closer inspection it does appear to be a boy. Very subtle in the legs and butt. The hair is more girl with a hair band. Maybe you shouldn’t go to the front. More mystery and that is a good thing. I guess it is better we don’t have wings. All of those people flocking around, crapping from the sky.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Right… they crap enough down here already. Thank you for your contribution. If I pass it again from the front, I don’t know if I’ll be able to close my eyes in time though.

        Like

  3. fkasara says:

    Is this the cemetery in Testaccio, near Piramide Cestia? I’ve read some interesting stories about it…

    This picture is amazing, I love it ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Sara. That’s the one. It’s gorgeous. Some funky photos from that pyramid and graves coming up in several future posts.

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

