June

As long as it’s still June – have a double dose of last year’s.

I can’t believe how long it took me to get a new month ready for my last year’s calendar.

Here it’s June finally, 24 photos instead of 12 – trust me, you won’t even notice – and we are half way through the year.

Other months are listed below the gallery. More info on the photos in the captions.

Photo: © signature mmm (except last)

My 2016 Calendar:
January is here.
February is here.
March is here.
April is here.
May is here.

The rest are in the making.

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Maggie C says:

    I like that inscription.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hihi, Maggie, thanks, pretty straightforward, right?

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome! Sorry, I didn’t get the hand one ~~Amore one, what was the context? Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, and for your question too. I guess the photo is not as self-explanatory as I’d thought. 😀 Amore was working on painting the façade of our house all summer and this was his hand at lunch break. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. These are wonderful. A pretty great month, I’d say! I really like this idea ….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Janet. 🙂 Feel free to nick the idea any time.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks!! I might take you up on that offer. ☺️

        Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

