Monday Windows from Ljubljana

I know what I said yesterday. And I know it says “Monday Window”, as in singular. But it’s stronger than me.

I liked going through the photos of my hometown Ljubljana in Slovenia and selecting my favourite windows – no matter how many there might be. Soon we will return to white Ljubljana. Maybe it will be snowing.

Photo: a © signature mmm production

For Ludwig’s Monday Window challenge

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Ludwig says:

    Plenty of wonderful windows here! Ljubljana is a marvelous place! Thank you for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Ludwig. 🙂 I’m glad you like it.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Dan Antion says:

    I think the singular “window” is just a suggestion.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe, Dan, I think you’d be getting many in either case. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Dan Antion says:

        Yes, but you find so many nice ones.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks, Dan, I try. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Susanne says:

    Oh my. All I can think about is how to keep them all clean! Ljubljiana looks glorious through those windows, though.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, Susanne, not a fan of washing them? 😉 Thank you in the name of Ljubljana. She is rather cocky but still appreciative.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. The yellow building. I imagine a happy person at each window!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Because it’s you, Claudia. 🙂 You carry it with you.

      Like

      1. Thank you. Lots of things make me smile. Sometimes it’s just going ahead and doing it.

        Liked by 1 person

  5. ostendnomad says:

    Amazing Ljubljana, Amazing Windows! More pleaseeeee!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s the spirit, OstendNomad! 😀 Thank you!!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. I saw some of the places 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.