Na zdravje, Alenka!

Bullfight continues into the month of May. Today celebrates my friend Alenka, the proof that internet brings closer. (Not that I need another proof, given where I am.)

First let me salute all my other Taurus (girl)friends who will not be getting their own post for their birthdays (waaaah!) because there are just too many. But I’m thinking of all of you.

And now let’s look at a few moments together with my first internet —> real life friend. I hope we will continue to make new memories. If I have to climb something, so be it. 😉

I wish you a lovely day, month and summer with many new mountains and hills conquered.

Photo: © signature mmm (and three of us by various kind people)

Here are all your birthday posts from my first blog as a reminder:

Have a wonderful birthday, Alenka, and hope to see you again soon!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Alenka says:

    Manja, thank you very much for sweat memories :).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, you’re welcome, Alenka, but do you mean ‘sweet’ or ‘sweat’? 😉 There was both…

      Like

  2. Good times! We Taurus do love food! Hope she had a great birthday.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh yes, Deborah, she did and we do! 🙂 Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

